Awords are given at the end of the year to players who stand out in the league. In the ceremony certificates and trofies are given to these out standing players.

Dennise Joyce (Coordinator and Umpire).

 Dennise gives award to Eric, an allstar player.

Freddy Fland gets Championship trophy.

One of three he won.

Rafy get MVP trophy.